April 17, 2011

Upgrade your Blogger Account or lose it


blogger

Google finally decided to end support for all legacy accounts and blogs after June 25th, 2011. If you have a Blogger account and haven’t logged in since 2007, you will lose access to the account and associated content permanently unless you update to the Google Account system before June 25th.

However Google hasn’t mentioned whether they’ll delete blogspot blog refusing to upgrade, anyways if you still care about your abandoned blog and don't want to see it gone forever, perhaps spending a couple of minutes upgrading your account isn't too much to ask.

Re-claim your blog from here.

Blogger

 

0comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails