July 6, 2011

All Private Google Profiles will be Deleted after July 31st


Google+ public profiles

If you currently have a Google profiles set to private but you do not wish to make your profile public, you can delete your profile. Or, you can simply do nothing. Because Google no longer allow users to have private Google profiles and after July 31st all private profiles will be deleted.

But if you still want your profile, you'll need to mark it as public before that deadline. You can still keep most of your personal details under lock--Google does require that your full name and gender be available to everyone.

Source:- Google+

0comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails